1. Products produced in the park are within the Customs Union of Belarus, Russia, Kazahstan, Armenia and Kyrgystan, which has more than 183,000,000 people. In this region, customs duties and economic limitations are not applied.

2. The Eurasian Economic Union: free traffic of goods, services, capital, labor force, harmonization of legislation, technical and regulatory standards and rules.

3. CIS Free Trade Agreement: free trade with 11 CIS countries.

4. The proximity to the neighboring European countries: reduction of transport and time expenditures when exporting goods to Europe.